top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFoibe Paavo

Why are humans so cruel?

Why can’t we just treat each other with more love and peacefully? What have we ever done to each other to deserve all the pain and hate we receive from those we think care lot about us. This universe is so cruel and confused. We make a competition out of everything, even at positions that we know we don’t fit to.

This generation is so disgusting and annoying. Love and trust are fairytales while hate lives on and on, replacing the beauty of love and destroying the nation. I hate to see humans disrespecting and hating on each other when all they need is love and cooperation.

They don't want to see each other succeed, they are all fighting their own battles. They abandon the truth and judge people like books. They refuse to see the truth and believe it yet fail to understand the deeper side of the story. 

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Phenomenal Woman

I was black, dark contained and unknown  Hidden in the secretive beauty of my brown. I reduced myself to ugly, Hid behind body clothes...

Humans

How are we created, How exactly is our nature, I still don't understand humans, I mean I still can't even figure myself out. When we are...

Comentarios


bottom of page